I get this question ALL the time. I make changes and updates to someone’s site but they cannot see them and wonder if I did anything at all. Its basically because your computer has a stored copy of the old version of the page on its hard drive and is pulling that one up instead of the one I just made changes to. What you need to do is delete your browsing history and cache and then refresh so your computer will bring up the new page. Here is a great article on how to do that.